Pekka Saatsi
Osakas, tj
arkkitehti safa
040 5955933
pekka@saatsi.fi
Emilia Saatsi
Osakas
arkkitehti safa
maisema-arkkit.
050 3012170
emilia@saatsi.fi
Jyry Friström
Arkkitehti
050 3238142
jyry@saatsi.fi
Riina Sirén
Restauroinnin artenomi
tekn.kand. (ark)
040 6672393
riina@saatsi.fi
Päivi Mäkinen
rak. arkkit.
sisustussuunnittelija SI
040 7121901
paivi@saatsi.fi
Ville-Pekka Säkkinen
arkkit. yo
(opintovapaalla)
ville-pekka@saatsi.fi
Heikki Vuorinen
tekn.kand. (ark)
040 7493561
heikki@saatsi.fi
Péter Paalanen
arkkit. yo
040 1735542
peter@saatsi.fi
Emilia Pohjanpalo
arkkit. yo
040 5039606
pohjanpalo@saatsi.fi