Pekka Saatsi
Osakas, hall.pj
Toimitusjohtaja
arkkitehti safa
040 5955933
pekka@saatsi.fi
Emilia Saatsi
Osakas, hall.jäsen
arkkitehti safa
maisema-arkkitehti
040 5955933
emilia@saatsi.fi
Jyry Friström
Toimistopäällikkö
Arkkitehti
050 3238142
jyry@saatsi.fi
Riina Sirén
Restauroinnin artenomi
tekn.kand. (ark)
040 6672393
riina@saatsi.fi
Päivi Mäkinen
rak. arkkit.
sisustussuunnittelija SI
040 7121901
paivi@saatsi.fi
Ville-Pekka Säkkinen
arkkit. yo

ville-pekka@saatsi.fi
Heikki Vuorinen
tekn.kand. (ark)
040 6822801‬
heikki@saatsi.fi
Mathias Nyström
arkkitehti
040 0166395
mathias@saatsi.fi
Jutta Vuorinen
arkkitehti
044 5916419‬
jutta@saatsi.fi
Nina Andersson
Maisema-arkkitehti
040 1805294
Nina@saatsi.fi