Nina Andersson

Maisema-arkkitehti

(Äitiyslomalla)

Timo Arjanko

Arkkitehti

040 8277724

timo@saatsi.fi

Päivi Arponen

Suunnitteluassistentti

040 7733357‬

paivi@saatsi.fi

Jyry Friström

Pääsuunnittelija
Arkkitehti

050 3238142

jyry@saatsi.fi

Lotta Harjula

Arkkitehti

044 9726911

lottah@saatsi.fi

Hertta Hjelt

Arkkitehti SAFA

040 6822801

hertta@saatsi.fi

Vivi Hörkkö

Arkkitehti safa

041 3143778

vivi@saatsi.fi

Elina Järvelä

Tekn.kand. (ark)
LVI-ins.

040 1399599‬

elina@saatsi.fi

Venla Kotilainen

TEKN.KAND. (ARK)

(opintovapaalla)

Maiju Lehtimäki

Pääsuunnittelija
Arkkitehti SAFA

050 3557144

maiju@saatsi.fi

Anna-Elisabet Määttä

arkkitehti

040 1524677‬

ANNA@SAATSI.FI

Lotta Pakarinen

Arkkitehti safa

040 7121901

lotta@saatsi.fi

Isa Pakkala

Rakennusarkkitehti
Tekn. kand (ark)

(opintovapaalla)

Stevan Pešić

Pääsuunnittelija
Arkkitehti SAFA

040 7617877

stevan@saatsi.fi

Netta Poikolainen

Sisustusarkkitehti SIO

044 9728625

netta@saatsi.fi

Henri Putkonen

Rakennusarkkitehti

040 3556988

HENRI@SAATSI.FI

Aino Salo

Arkkitehti

041 3149636

aino@saatsi.fi

Riina Sirén

arkkitehti SAFA
Restauroinnin artenomi

040 6672393

riina@saatsi.fi

Ville-Pekka Säkkinen

Arkkitehti

050 3408056

ville-pekka@saatsi.fi

Jutta Vuorinen

arkkitehti

(äitiyslomalla)

Hanna Wickstrand

RI, projektiarkkitehti

040 3556932

hanna@saatsi.fi