Jyry Friström

Toimistopäällikkö
Arkkitehti

050 3238142

jyry@saatsi.fi

Riina Sirén

arkkitehti SAFA
Restauroinnin artenomi

040 6672393

riina@saatsi.fi

Ville-Pekka Säkkinen

tekn.kand. (ark)

(Opintovapaalla)

ville-pekka@saatsi.fi

Heikki Vuorinen

tekn.kand. (ark)

(Opintovapaalla)

heikki@saatsi.fi

Jutta Vuorinen

arkkitehti

(äitiyslomalla)

Nina Andersson

Maisema-arkkitehti

(Äitiyslomalla)

Hanna Wickstrand

RI, projektiarkkitehti

040 3556932‬

hanna@saatsi.fi

Maiju Lehtimäki

Arkkitehti SAFA

050 3557144

maiju@saatsi.fi

Hertta Hjelt

Arkkitehti SAFA

(Äitiyslomalla)

Venla Kotilainen

TEKN.KAND. (ARK)

044 0788988‬

VENLA@SAATSI.FI

Anna-Elisabet Määttä

arkkitehti

040 1524677‬

ANNA@SAATSI.FI

Henri Putkonen

RAK.ARK.OPISK

040 3556988

HENRI@SAATSI.FI

Lotta Pakarinen

Arkkitehti safa

040 7121901

lotta@saatsi.fi

Elina Järvelä

Tekn.kand. (ark)
LVI-ins.

040 1399599‬

elina@saatsi.fi

Venla Härmäläinen

ark.yo

040 1805294‬

venlah@saatsi.fi

Tuula Tuomi

Arkkitehti SAFA

040 7760141‬

tuula@saatsi.fi

Päivi Arponen

Suunnitteluassistentti

040 7733357‬

paivi@saatsi.fi

Mika Niklander

Suunnitteluassistentti
Tietomallivastaava

041 5102014

mika@saatsi.fi

Laura Gripenberg

Maisemasuunnittelija
050 5456873‬
laura.gripenberg
@pihasektori.fi