Jyry Friström

Toimistopäällikkö
Arkkitehti

050 3238142

jyry@saatsi.fi

Riina Sirén

Arkkitehti
Restauroinnin artenomi

040 6672393

riina@saatsi.fi

Ville-Pekka Säkkinen

tekn.kand. (ark)

(Opintovapaalla)

ville-pekka@saatsi.fi

Heikki Vuorinen

tekn.kand. (ark)

040 6822801‬

heikki@saatsi.fi

Jutta Vuorinen

arkkitehti

044 5916419‬

jutta@saatsi.fi

Nina Andersson

Maisema-arkkitehti

(Äitiyslomalla)

Pyry Varjonen

suunnitteluassistentti

040 1805294‬

pyry@saatsi.fi

Akileia Krohn

arkkit. yo

‭040 7121901‬

akileia@saatsi.fi

Hanna Wickstrand

RI, projektiarkkitehti

040 3556932‬

hanna@saatsi.fi

Maiju Lehtimäki

Arkkitehti SAFA

050 3557144

maiju@saatsi.fi

Hertta Hjelt

Arkkitehti SAFA

(Äitiyslomalla)

Päivi Arponen

Suunnitteluassistentti

040 7733357‬

paivi@saatsi.fi

Mika Niklander

Suunnitteluassistentti

041 5102014

mika@saatsi.fi

Venla Kotilainen

TEKN.KAND. (ARK)

044 0788988‬

VENLA@SAATSI.FI

Martti Peuransalo

DI, tekn.kand. (ark)

040 1399599‬

MARTTI@SAATSI.FI

Anna-Elisabet Määttä

arkkitehti

040 1524677‬

ANNA@SAATSI.FI

Henri Putkonen

RAK.ARK.OPISK

040 3556988

HENRI@SAATSI.FI

Laura Gripenberg

Maisemasuunnittelija

050 5456873‬

laura@saatsi.fi