Pekka Saatsi
Osakas, hall.pj
Toimitusjohtaja
arkkitehti safa
040 5955933
pekka@saatsi.fi
Emilia Saatsi
Osakas, hall.jäsen
arkkitehti safa
maisema-arkkitehti
040 5955933
emilia@saatsi.fi
Jyry Friström
Toimistopäällikkö
Arkkitehti
050 3238142
jyry@saatsi.fi
Riina Sirén
Restauroinnin artenomi
tekn.kand. (ark)
040 6672393
riina@saatsi.fi
Ville-Pekka Säkkinen
arkkit. yo
(Opintovapaalla)
ville-pekka@saatsi.fi
Heikki Vuorinen
tekn.kand. (ark)
040 6822801‬
heikki@saatsi.fi
Jutta Vuorinen
arkkitehti
044 5916419‬
jutta@saatsi.fi
Nina Andersson
Maisema-arkkitehti
040 1805294
Nina@saatsi.fi
Ella Salminen
arkkitehti
040 7316810
Ella@saatsi.fi
Laura Runolinna
arkkitehti
040 3556988‬
laura@saatsi.fi
Pyry Varjonen
suunnitteluassistentti

pyry@saatsi.fi
Akileia Krohn
arkkit. yo
‭040 7121901‬
akileia@saatsi.fi
Hanna Wickstrand
rakennusinsinööri
040 3556932‬
hanna@saatsi.fi