Timo Arjanko

Arkkitehti

040 8277724

timo@saatsi.fi

Päivi Arponen

Tekninen piirtäjä ja tietomallintaja

040 7733357‬

paivi@saatsi.fi

Jyry Friström

Pääsuunnittelija
Arkkitehti

050 3238142

jyry@saatsi.fi

Lotta Harjula

Arkkitehti

044 9726911

lottah@saatsi.fi

Hertta Hjelt

Arkkitehti SAFA

(äitiyslomalla)

Maiju Lehtimäki

Pääsuunnittelija
Arkkitehti SAFA

050 3557144

maiju@saatsi.fi

Anna-Elisabet Määttä

arkkitehti

040 1524677‬

ANNA@SAATSI.FI

Lotta Pakarinen

Arkkitehti safa

040 7121901

lotta@saatsi.fi

Isa Pakkala

Rakennusarkkitehti
Tekn. kand (ark)

040 1399599‬

isa@saatsi.fi

Netta Poikolainen

Sisustusarkkitehti SIO

044 9728625

netta@saatsi.fi

Henri Putkonen

Rakennusarkkitehti

040 3556988

HENRI@SAATSI.FI

Aino Salo

Arkkitehti

041 3149636

aino@saatsi.fi

Riina Siren

arkkitehti SAFA
Restauroinnin artenomi

040 6672393‬

riina@saatsi.fi

Ville-Pekka Säkkinen

Arkkitehti

050 3408056

ville-pekka@saatsi.fi

Hanna Wickstrand

RI, projektiarkkitehti

040 3556932

hanna@saatsi.fi